Intro to 5E Ravenloft

Over the last few weeks, I’ve been prepping a campaign for two of my kids and their friends. We made characters and discussed expectations, and I wanted to give my sons a chance to figure out how their powers and abilities work.

Then Curse of Strahd came in the mail, with an introductory exploration through a curious, musty manor in a mist-veiled town, offering a perfect opportunity to get the role-playing started…

Check out the review here on my new site, and give that site a follow for more updates as my players and I experience what 5th Edition has to offer.

Leave a Reply

